Lagledere 2014


Sportslig leder U-avd
Gaute Meling 
meling_@hotmail.com
95748468

Rekruttlag
Hovedtrener:

Gaute Meling
meling_@hotmail.com
Ass.trener/Lagleder:
Morten Byberg
morten.byberg@gmail.com


Junior jenter

Hovedtrener
Kaare Fladmark
esp-fl@online.no
95830212
Ass.trener
Finn Olac Mjærum
Fom@lyse.net
41533802
Lagleder
Kristin Hole
Kristin.hole@lyse.net
98458097

Gutt 16 (98)
Hovedtrener:  
Morten Skogland           
mskog86@hotmail.com
Ass.trener:      
Espen Lunde                
espen.lunde86@gmail.com
Lagleder:         
Johan Mihle Laugaland  
johan.mihle.laugaland@nrk.no

Øyvind Gitlesen           
oyvind.gitlesen@lyse.net
  
Gutt 15 (99)
Hovedtrener:  
Atle Klinkenberg     
atle.klinkenberg@hs-vagle.no
As
rs.trener:    
Eivind Meling          
eivindmeling@hotmail.com 
Quang Bui Dinh       
quang.bui.dinh@lyse.net
Lagleder:
       
Øystein Otterdal     
oystein.otterdal@gmail.com
   

Gutt 14 (00)
Hovedtrener:
Svein Haug
svhaug@statoil.com
Ass. trener:

Bjørn Jakobsen
bjakobsen@talisman-energy.com
Lagleder:
Ove Høvring
oveh@statoil.com


Gutt 13 Elite

Hovedtrener
Kjell Harald Thornes
kjelli_thornes@hotmail.com
93456457
Ass.trener:
Tom Berge
tom.berge@lyse.net
40492866
Lagleder
Pål Drechlser
pal.drechsler@lyse.net
94539085


Gutt 13 9er lag 1 & 2
Hovedtrener:
Fabian Hovland
fab_hov@yahoo.no
Ass.trener:
Buchard Berg
burchard.berg@dnb.no
Ass.trener:
Øyvind Eie
oyvind.eie@gmail.com
Ass.trener:
Thor Løvoll
thor.lovoll@gmail.com
Ass.trener:
Finn Erik Pettersen
pettersen.finn@lyse.net
Lagleder:
Lars Albertsen
lars@albertsenweb.no
Lagleder:
Ingeborg Foldøy Solli
ingeborg.f.solli@uis.no


Jenter 13
Hovedtrener:
Colin Pitchard-Davies
coprida@hotmail.com
Ass.trener:
Odd Surdal
odd.surdal@moller.no
Lagleder
:
Gunn Westad
gunnc.westad@lyse.net